Select your language
Select your language
ASX Code



BDO Australia

Level 9, Mia Yellagonga Tower 2, 5 Spring St, Perth WA 6000

Phone: +61 8 6382 4600

Directors &
Leadership Team
  • CEO & Managing Director

    David Singleton

  • Chief Operating Officer

    Vincent D'Rozario

  • Chief Financial Officer

    David Bonomini

  • Non-Executive Directors

    Chris Indermaur
    Sy Van Dyk
    Linda O’Farrell

  • Non-Executive Chairman

    Jim Walker

  • Company Secretary

    Katina Nadebaum

Registered Headoffice


  • 100 Chisholm Crescent
  • Kewdale WA 6105, Australia
  • PO Box 602, Cloverdale, WA 6985
  • Phone: +61 8 9334 0666
Share Registry

Austin Engineering Limited (ANG) shareholders can access a number of services provided by Computershare at The online service can be used to obtain information on your current holding and transaction history. You can also access and advise of changes to your holding such as direct credit banking instructions, change of address and notification of tax file number.

If you are not able to access the information you require online, please contact Computershare on the contact details provided below. When accessing information online or phoning Computershare, please have your Security Reference Number (SRN) or Holder Identification Number (HIN), as shown on your Issuer Sponsored/CHESS statements, at hand.

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited

Street address:Level 17, 221 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000 Australia

Postal address:GPO Box D182, Perth WA 6840 Australia

Phone (Toll free within Australia): 1300 552 270
(outside Australia): +618 9323 2000
Get in contact with Computershare:

Sign Up for latest news

Sign Up for latest news